Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Google Rating
Facebook 4.6 star rating

Quality Construction Advantage Group IconQuality Construction Advantage Group

1465 41st Street #2, Moline

5.0 32 reviews

  • Avatar Steve McFate ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    If you want a Company that really cares about YOU, this is the one! Justin and Tim worked very hard to get my claims approved and when all was said and done I am VERY pleased with the results! Justin went the extra mile, even setting me … More up with a new insurance company and picking me up and taking me to the bank as I don't drive. Personalized Customer Service is their Mantra! Take a look at the pictures and see the transformation for yourself! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jennifer Love ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quality Construction Advantage Group came out and helped me get Approved for full roof replacement and full gutter system. I was already skeptical on the approval after 2 denials from previous claims, but QCAG came out and saved the day. … More The process was quick and easy, and the quality of work is excellent! I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Doug Krouth ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had storm damage in April of 23, roof and siding. Contacted Quality Construction to access damage. They handled everything with my insurance company and did my roof and repaired my siding. After seeing Quality and professionalism I … More also decided to have them replace windows in my house. 27 windows and a job very well done. Couldn't ask for more professional help and friendliness. Would recommend them to anyone...
  • Avatar Quad Cities Auto Sales ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We hired this construction company to help us with multiple projects at one of our commercial properties, and we couldn't be more pleased! They were communicative, professional, and the quality of work they provided was second to none. … More We had special requests and they accommodated without hesitation. Thanks Quality Construction!
  • Avatar Mike McFate ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had storm damage back in 2020 and the contractor I used did not support me. When the insurance adjuster came by I had no support and thus I had to fund a "patch" job on my roof on my own (not ideal). Fast forward to 2023. Even … More worse storms came through and the roof took even more damage. This time had the pleasure of working with the team at QCAG. What a difference! They stood by me every step of the way, did a thorough inspection and were here to communicate a needed roof replacement to the adjusters. With their help the roof was approved. Then the roofing team did a stellar job and communication from QCAG was excellent throughout the whole process. I'm extremely happy and would enthusiastically recommend QCAG for all your roofing/storm damage/ restoration needs.
  • Avatar Justin McQueen-Zingre ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We love our new roof! Thanks Quality Construction for the quality installation and lifetime workmanship warranty!
  • Avatar Brett Leer ★★★★★ a month ago
    I didn’t know what we were going to do when our insurance denied our claim for repairing the soffit and gutters ripped off our home during the March storm. That’s when we called Quality Construction Advantage Group, and I’m so glad we did. … More Both owners came out to assess the damage, and their expertise was immediately apparent.
    To our shock, they found not only the obvious damages but also additional issues that our insurance had completely overlooked. This included holes in the siding of our home and garage, extensive gutter damage, and even issues with our roof. I was astounded – how could the insurance miss all this?
    The team at Quality Construction didn’t just identify these problems; they took it upon themselves to advocate on our behalf with the insurance company. Their persistence and dedication were remarkable. Thanks to their efforts, our insurance ended up covering not just the initial soffit and gutter damage but also the complete replacement of our home and garage’s siding, gutters, and even the roofs.
    But it wasn’t just their construction expertise that impressed us. When they learned that the roofing noise was distressing our dog, they generously paid for doggy daycare out of their own pocket. This gesture showed us that they’re not just a construction company – they truly care about their clients and treat them like family.
    In conclusion, if you ever find yourself battling with your insurance over storm damages, Quality Construction Advantage Group is the only call you need to make. They turned our overwhelming situation into a success story. We’re more than just satisfied customers; we’re grateful for the genuine care and exceptional service we received.
    Give there team a call today!!!
  • Avatar Edgar Diaz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best in Quad Cities! Great work, very punctual, professional and by far the best cleaning crew I’ve ever dealt with left my house looking brand new.
  • Avatar J McQueen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Quality Construction helped me tremendously this year! We had a hail storm that did substantial damage to my roof and siding, and they were able to work with my insurance right away to get those damages temporarily repaired. After correspondence … More with my insurance company, they ended up getting approval to have my whole roof replaced as well as my siding. They did great work and I will be sure to recommend them to all my family and friends!
  • Avatar Dusty Edgar ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I highly recommend Quality Construction Advantage Group for any residential construction needs. Their work is exceptional, and they truly stand by their commitment to treating customers with respect and integrity.
  • Avatar Flin Ton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience with Quality Construction Advantage Group was exceptional from start to finish. From the initial consultation to the final walkthrough, every step was handled with professionalism and care.
  • Avatar Jynx ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Justin and his team went above and beyond for me, especially with the battles with my insurance company. I couldn't be more happy with the service and repairs I received from Quality Construction Advantage Group.
  • Avatar Misty M ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was in need of a general contractor to do some construction projects at my commercial property. Soon after contacting Quality Construction Advantage Group, they came out and gave me a full property inspection and were very insightful … More to some issues I was unaware of. They've since provided me with a fair estimate and I'm looking forward to doing business with them this winter. I'll update this review with pictures as they get started.
  • Avatar Kylie Rose ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Professional and courteous! They left my home in better shape than when they arrived. The clean up job they did once my roof and siding were installed was phenomenal! I’ll be sure to recommend you guys to everyone I know that’s in the market … More for any home improvements. Thank you!
  • Avatar Aliyah ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Worked with my insurance company and got my roof on my house and garage replaced. My insurance company was only willing to repair a small area at first, but after Quality Construction inspected everything and corresponded with them, they … More approved a full replacement. Thank you!
  • Avatar katthy zingre ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great roofing and siding company! These guys are detail oriented and stand behind their work with a great workmanship warranty.
  • Avatar Angela Burmeister ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Quality construction at an affordable cost! I had these guys do some painting and drywall work at my place and it turned out amazing!
  • Avatar Garren Dowd ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Top notch people at QCAG easy to work with, honest and professional. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Dan Rose ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar chris wilkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

The Trusted Quad Cities Roofing Contractor